مشروبات الشعير المنتجة تقليديًا

إن مراعاة عملية الإنتاج الفريدة وخلط أفضل المكونات الطبيعية بعناية هي الطريقة الوحيدة لإضفاء مذاق الشعير الحقيقي والمميز على مشروبات 3 هورسيز، والتي تتميز بأنها المرطبات المنعشة من الدرجة الأولى من ألمانيا. 

منتجات

مشروبات الشعير المنتجة تقليديًا

أفضل المشروبات المنعشة

مشروب 3 هورسيز كلاسيك

يتكون مشروب 3 هورسيز كلاسيك من أنقى المياه وأرقى أنواع الشعير. هذه الأصالة الكلاسيكية التي تُعطيك مذاقًا مثاليًا متوازنًا بين المرارة والحلاوة، ونضمن لك إرواء عطشك في كل مناسبة. كما يُعد هذا المشروب أيضًا أساسًا لجميع منتجاتنًا ذات النكهات الرائعة.

  • حموضة بنسبة
  • حلاوة بنسبة
  • مرارة بنسبة
  • ترطيب بنسبة

مشروب 3 هورسيز كلاسيك

يتكون مشروب 3 هورسيز كلاسيك من أنقى المياه وأرقى أنواع الشعير. هذه الأصالة الكلاسيكية التي تُعطيك مذاقًا مثاليًا متوازنًا بين المرارة والحلاوة، ونضمن لك إرواء عطشك في كل مناسبة. كما يُعد هذا المشروب أيضًا أساسًا لجميع منتجاتنًا ذات النكهات الرائعة.

  • حموضة بنسبة
  • حلاوة بنسبة
  • مرارة بنسبة
  • ترطيب بنسبة

مشروب 3 هورسيز بنكهة الليمون

التفاؤل يمنحك هدوء الأعصاب في أحرج الأوقات، والليمون خير مُهدئ! استمتع بهدوء الأعصاب مع احتساء مشروب 3 هورسيز بنكهة الليمون! ويتميز هذا المشروب بنكهته الرائعة الذي يُعد من المرطبات المثالية في يوم حار أو بعد يوم شاق.

  • حموضة بنسبة
  • حلاوة بنسبة
  • مرارة بنسبة
  • ترطيب بنسبة

مشروب 3 هورسيز بنكهة التفاح

التفاحة لا تسقط بعيدًا عن الشجرة! إذا كنت من محبي الشعير فنحن نعلم أنك كذلك، ومن المؤكد أنك ستستمتع بهذه الطريقة الذهبية المنعشة.

  • حموضة بنسبة
  • حلاوة بنسبة
  • مرارة بنسبة
  • ترطيب بنسبة

مشروب 3 هورسيز بنكهة الخوخ

لا نستطيع أن نصف الشعور الرائع الذي ستشعره بعد احتساء مشروب 3 هورسيز بنكهة الخوخ، وهو يُعد مشروبًا مثاليًا لإرضاء رغبتك.

  • حموضة بنسبة
  • حلاوة بنسبة
  • مرارة بنسبة
  • ترطيب بنسبة

مشروب 3 هورسيز بنكهة الفراولة

أتبحث عن شيء حلو المذاق؟ مشروب الشعير 3 هورسيز بنكهة الفراولة هو المشروب الأمثل! ما عليك سوى فتحه والاستمتاع بتوازن نكهات الشعير رائعة المذاق.

  • حموضة بنسبة
  • حلاوة بنسبة
  • مرارة بنسبة
  • ترطيب بنسبة

مشروب 3 هورسيز بنكهة الرمان

تمتاز الإضافة الأخيرة لعائلة الشعير لدينا بحلاوة مذاقها مثل الكرز الناضج الذي يصل في حجمه إلى التوت البري الخام … ولكن لا يُمكن وصف ما تشعر به من لذة عند الاستمتاع بالنكهات المميزة لمشروب 3 هورسيز بنكهة. ثق بنا، إنك بحاجة لتجربة ذلك بنفسك.

  • حموضة بنسبة
  • حلاوة بنسبة
  • مرارة بنسبة
  • ترطيب بنسبة

مشروب 3 هورسيز بنكهة الشعير الأسود

مشروب الشعير الداكن لدينا هو مشروب الطاقة المليء بالفيتامينات. وهو غني وحلو المذاق وشراب منعش بالكامل، ويمتاز المشروب بخصائص الشعير الحقيقية بالإضافة إلى لذة طفيفة من المرارة. ويُعد من السوائل المغذية والصحية المصنوعة من أجود المكونات الطبيعية.

  • حموضة بنسبة
  • حلاوة بنسبة
  • مرارة بنسبة
  • ترطيب بنسبة

النكهات

لقد حضرّنا عددًا كبيرًا من النكهات الرائعة اعتمادًا على كلاسيكية مشروب 3 هورسيز، حيث تتميز نكهاته بتوازن بين طعم الفاكهة والانتعاش. يُفضّل تقديمه مثلجًا.

مشروب الشعير المميز غير الكحولي

منذ تأسيسها من حوالي 400 عام في هولندا، أصبحت 3 هورسيز رمزًا للجودة الفائقة. يرجع تاريخ تأسيسها إلى عام 1628، عندما أُنشيء مصنع الخمور “دري هوفيجرز” (3 هورسيز شوز) في بريدا. وقد استُلهم الاسم من حانة سميث السوداء المجاورة. للمصنع، حيث كان يستمتع الناس بمشروبهم أثناء انتظار تركيب حدوات خيولهم.

قراءة المزيد

أُنشيء مصنع تخمير جديد عام 1886 محتويًا على أحدث المرافق وأصبح العلامة التجارية الأولى في إنتاج المشروبات غير الكحولية على نطاق واسع. يمثل هذا المصنع بداية التصدير العالمي لمشروبات الشعير لدينا. جرى تغيير اسم العلامة التجارية إلى 3 هورسيز، لتلبية احتياجات الأسواق الدولية: حيث من السهل نطقها وتذكرها.

منذ عام 2007، يتم إعداد وتخمير الشعير عندنا في ألمانيا، مما يوفر لك أفضل ما في العالمين: علامة تجارية هولندية شهيرة تمتاز بتقنيات الإنتاج الألمانية لضمان الجودة العالية في كل قطرة. يتوفر مشروب 3 هورسيز بـ 7 نكهات لذيذة، لذا فبغض النظر عن الحالة المزاجية التي تشعر بها، فلدينا منتج لا مثيل له ينعشك ويُظهر شخصيتك.

مشروب الشعير المميز غير الكحولي

منذ تأسيسها من حوالي 400 عام في هولندا، أصبحت 3 هورسيز رمزًا للجودة الفائقة. يرجع تاريخ تأسيسها إلى عام 1628، عندما أُنشيء مصنع الخمور “دري هوفيجرز” (3 هورسيز شوز) في بريدا. وقد استُلهم الاسم من حانة سميث السوداء المجاورة. للمصنع، حيث كان يستمتع الناس بمشروبهم أثناء انتظار تركيب حدوات خيولهم. 

قراءة المزيد

أُنشيء مصنع تخمير جديد عام 1886 محتويًا على أحدث المرافق وأصبح العلامة التجارية الأولى في إنتاج المشروبات غير الكحولية على نطاق واسع. يمثل هذا المصنع بداية التصدير العالمي لمشروبات الشعير لدينا. جرى تغيير اسم العلامة التجارية إلى 3 هورسيز، لتلبية احتياجات الأسواق الدولية: حيث من السهل نطقها وتذكرها.

منذ عام 2007، يتم إعداد وتخمير الشعير عندنا في ألمانيا، مما يوفر لك أفضل ما في العالمين: علامة تجارية هولندية شهيرة تمتاز بتقنيات الإنتاج الألمانية لضمان الجودة العالية في كل قطرة. يتوفر مشروب 3 هورسيز بـ 7 نكهات لذيذة، لذا فبغض النظر عن الحالة المزاجية التي تشعر بها، فلدينا منتج لا مثيل له ينعشك ويُظهر شخصيتك.

الإنتاج التقليدي

لا يُمكن أن يكون إعداد المشروبات المرطبة المنعشة أمرًا سهلًا، فهي تتطلب الكثير من الوقت والعناية والمكونات المختارة من الطراز الأول. بالنسبة لمشروبات 3 هورسيز، فإننا لا نستخدم الماء إلا من آبار منتقاة بعناية لأنها بمثابة الأساس لمشروبات الشعير لدينا. بدلًا من خلط المكونات في الموقع، فإننا نقوم بعملية إنتاج تقليدية ثلاثية المراحل وتشمل الهرس والغسل والطهي. هذا ما يميزنا عن غيرنا ويمنح مشروبات 3 هورسيز طعمًا مميزًا ومثاليًا: 0% كحول و100% حلال.

الإنتاج التقليدي

لا يُمكن أن يكون إعداد المشروبات المرطبة المنعشة أمرًا سهلًا، فهي تتطلب الكثير من الوقت والعناية والمكونات المختارة من الطراز الأول. بالنسبة لمشروبات 3 هورسيز، فإننا لا نستخدم الماء إلا من آبار منتقاة بعناية لأنها بمثابة الأساس لمشروبات الشعير لدينا. بدلًا من خلط المكونات في الموقع، فإننا نقوم بعملية إنتاج تقليدية ثلاثية المراحل وتشمل الهرس والغسل والطهي. هذا ما يميزنا عن غيرنا ويمنح مشروبات 3 هورسيز طعمًا مميزًا ومثاليًا: 0% كحول و100% حلال.

ماء

كونها العنصر الرئيسي في إنتاج الشعير غير الكحولي، فإن الجودة المثالية ذات أهمية قصوى لدينا. نحن نستخدم فقط مصادر مياه محددة جرى فحصها واختيارها لتحضير مشروبات 3 هورسيز الخاصة بنا.

تخمير الشعير

الشعير هو المادة الخام الأولية المستخدمة في تخمير الشعير. يُشكل هذا المكون لون ونكهة المنتج النهائي، ونحن نضمن أننا نختار فقط أفضل أنواع الشعير الذي يمتاز بجودته العالية للوصول في النهاية إلى هذا المذاق المنعش والمميز.

نبات الجنجل

يتم اختيار مزارعي نبات الجنجل لدينا خصيصًا وبعناية لضمان استخدام أفضل أنواع نبات الجنجل التي تُستخدم تحضير مشروبات 3 هورسيز لدينا. ففي نهاية الأمر، إن نبات الجنجل هو ما يُميز نكهاتنا ويجعلها منعشة ولذيذة للغاية.

ماء

كونها العنصر الرئيسي في إنتاج الشعير غير الكحولي، فإن الجودة المثالية ذات أهمية قصوى لدينا. نحن نستخدم فقط مصادر مياه محددة جرى فحصها واختيارها لتحضير مشروبات 3 هورسيز الخاصة بنا.

تخمير الشعير

الشعير هو المادة الخام الأولية المستخدمة في تخمير الشعير. يُشكل هذا المكون لون ونكهة المنتج النهائي، ونحن نضمن أننا نختار فقط أفضل أنواع الشعير الذي يمتاز بجودته العالية للوصول في النهاية إلى هذا المذاق المنعش والمميز.

نبات الجنجل

يتم اختيار مزارعي نبات الجنجل لدينا خصيصًا وبعناية لضمان استخدام أفضل أنواع نبات الجنجل التي تُستخدم تحضير مشروبات 3 هورسيز لدينا. ففي نهاية الأمر، إن نبات الجنجل هو ما يُميز نكهاتنا ويجعلها منعشة ولذيذة للغاية.

تُريد أن تعرف المزيد؟

اترك لنا استفسارك إذا كان لديك أية أسئلة

3 هورسيز المشروبات المنعشة الحقيقة  |  سياسة الخصوصية  |  © 2019 مصانع الخمور الهولندية المتحدة

The traditionally
produced malt
beverage

Respecting the unique production process and carefully mixing the finest natural ingredients is the only way to give your 3 Horses its real and distinctive malt taste: first-class refreshment from Germany. 

Products

The traditionally
produced malt beverage

The real refreshment

3 Horses Classic

3 Horses Classic is made of the purest waters and finest barley. This classic favourite is a perfect balance of bitter and sweet, guaranteed to quench your thirst on every occasion. It is also the base of all our exquisitely-flavoured products listed below.

  • Sourness 30% 30%
  • Sweetness 30% 30%
  • Bitterness 50% 50%
  • Refreshment 100% 100%

3 Horses Classic

3 Horses Classic is made of the purest waters and finest barley. This classic favourite is a perfect balance of bitter and sweet, guaranteed to quench your thirst on every occasion.

  • Sourness 30% 30%
  • Sweetness 30% 30%
  • Bitterness 50% 50%
  • Refreshment 100% 100%

Lemon

You know what they say: when life gives you lemons, drink 3 Horses Lemon! Its subtle tangy flavour is the perfect refreshment on a hot day or after a hard day’s work.

  • Sourness 50% 50%
  • Sweetness 15% 15%
  • Bitterness 25% 25%
  • Refreshment 100% 100%

Apple

The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree! If you’re the malt-lover we know you to be, you’re sure to enjoy this refreshing golden-coloured treat.

  • Sourness 50% 50%
  • Sweetness 50% 50%
  • Bitterness 15% 15%
  • Refreshment 80% 80%

Peach

Peachy doesn’t come close to describing the sweet feeling that comes after drinking a 3 Horses Peach, the perfect beverage to satisfy even the sweetest-tooth.

  • Sourness 30% 30%
  • Sweetness 50% 50%
  • Bitterness 15% 15%
  • Refreshment 80% 80%

Strawberry

Looking for something sweet? 3 Horses Malt Strawberry is your go-to drink! Just pop it open and enjoy the berry-licious balance of malty flavours.

  • Sourness 15% 15%
  • Sweetness 60% 60%
  • Bitterness 15% 15%
  • Refreshment 100% 100%

Pomegranate

The latest addition to our malt family is as sweet as ripe cherries and as tangy as raw cranberries… But nothing we say can truly convey the explosive flavours of a 3 Horses Pomegranate. Trust us, you’ll want to try it for yourself.

  • Sourness 35% 35%
  • Sweetness 70% 70%
  • Bitterness 35% 35%
  • Refreshment 100% 100%

Dark Malt

Our dark malt drink is an energy booster packed with vitamins. Rich, sweet and refreshing and a full body, with true malt characteristics combined with a slight bitterness of hop. Wholesome nourishment from the finest natural ingredients.

  • Sourness 10% 10%
  • Sweetness 50% 50%
  • Bitterness 35% 35%
  • Refreshment 70% 70%

Flavours

Based on the Classic, a great number of exquisite flavours have been created. Fruity and refreshing, best served ice-cold.

Premium Non-Alcoholic Malt

Since its foundation almost 400 years ago in the Netherlands, 3 Horses has been a symbol of superior quality. Our roots can be traced back to 1628, when brewery ‘Drie Hoefijzers’ (3 Horseshoes) was established in Breda. The name was inspired by the neighbouring black smith’s tavern. Here, people enjoyed a drink while waiting for their horses to get re-shoed…

Read more

In 1886, a new brewery with state of the art facilities was constructed and the brand became the first to produce non-alcoholic beverages at a large scale. This event marked the beginning of the worldwide export of our malts. The brand name was changed to 3 Horses, to cater for the international markets: easier to pronounce and remember.

Since 2007 our malts are brewed in Germany, offering you the best of two worlds: an iconic Dutch brand perfected with German production techniques to guarantee superior quality in every drop. 3 Horses is available in 7 delicious flavours, so whatever mood you are in, we have a product that refreshes you like no other and shows your personality.

Premium
Non-Alcoholic Malt

Since its foundation almost 400 years ago in the Netherlands, 3 Horses has been a symbol of superior quality. Our roots can be traced back to 1628, when brewery ‘Drie Hoefijzers’ (3 Horseshoes) was established in Breda. The name was inspired by the neighbouring black smith’s tavern. Here, people enjoyed a drink while waiting for their horses to get re-shoed…

Read more

In 1886, a new brewery with state of the art facilities was constructed and the brand became the first to produce non-alcoholic beverages at a large scale. This event marked the beginning of the worldwide export of our malts. The brand name was changed to 3 Horses, to cater for the international markets: easier to pronounce and remember.

Since 2007 our malts are brewed in Germany, offering you the best of two worlds: an iconic Dutch brand perfected with German production techniques to guarantee superior quality in every drop. 3 Horses is available in 7 delicious flavours, so whatever mood you are in, we have a product that refreshes you like no other and shows your personality.

Traditionally Produced

Creating the real refreshment doesn’t come easy, it requires a lot of time, and care, and first-rate ingredients. At 3 Horses, we only use water from carefully selected wells as the base of our malt beverages. Instead of mixing compounds at location, we have a traditional 3-stage production process including mashing, lautering and cooking. This is what makes us unique and gives 3 Horses it’s distinguishable and superior taste: 0% alcohol and 100% halal.

Traditionally Produced

Creating the real refreshment doesn’t come easy, it requires a lot of time, and care, and first-rate ingredients. At 3 Horses, we only use water from carefully selected wells as the base of our malt beverages. Instead of mixing compounds at location, we have a traditional 3-stage production process including mashing, lautering and cooking. This is what makes us unique and gives 3 Horses it’s distinguishable and superior taste: 0% alcohol and 100% halal.

Water

Being the main ingredient in producing non-alcoholic malt, the perfect quality is of the greatest importance. We only use specific water sources that have been vetted and selected to create our 3 Horses range.

Barley Malt

Barley is the primary raw material used in brewing a malt. This ingredient forms the colour and flavour of the final product, and we ensure that we only handpick the best quality malts to create that crisp and distinctive taste.

Hops

Our hop farmers are specially and carefully selected to guarantee that only the best hops are being used for our 3 Horses range. After all, it’s the hops that make our flavours so deliciously refreshing and unparalleled.

Water

Being the main ingredient in producing non-alcoholic malt, the perfect quality is of the greatest importance. We only use specific water sources that have been vetted and selected to create our 3 Horses range.

Barley Malt

Barley is the primary raw material used in brewing a malt. This ingredient forms the colour and flavour of the final product, and we ensure that we only handpick the best quality malts to create that crisp and distinctive taste.

Hops

Our hop farmers are specially and carefully selected to guarantee that only the best hops are being used for our 3 Horses range. After all, it’s the hops that make our flavours so deliciously refreshing and unparalleled.

Want to know more?

Drop us a note if you have any questions

3 Horses. The real refreshment  |  Privacy policy  |  © 2019 United Dutch Breweries